Debbi Conzelmann, CEO
E: dconzelmann@kingcoleducks.com
T: (905) 836-9461 ext 300
C: (905) 955-0526

Patti Thompson, Director of Sales & Marketing
E: pthompson@kingcoleducks.com
T: (905) 836-9461 ext. 230

Rob Grant, Business Development
E: rgrant@kingcoleducks.com
T: (905) 670-5388 ext25
C: (416) 580-6930

Greg White, Ontario Sales
E: gwhite@kingcoleducks.com
T: (905) 836-9461 ext. 252

Mike Grant, U.S. Western Region
E: mgrant@kingcoleducks.com
C: (310) 906-0758

Sophie Troie Pour information en français:
Classik Courtier en alimentation Inc. 
E: classikalimentation@gmail.com
T: 514-824-0178
F: 450-414-0619 

Mike Moerat, CFO, Chief Financial Officer
E: mmoerat@kingcoleducks.com
T: (905) 836-9461 ext 254
C: (905) 751-9259

Mark Kelly, Director of Purchasing
E: mkelly@kingcoleducks.com
T: (905) 836-9461 ext 241
C: (905) 955-2618

Bruce Aplin, Plant Manager
E: baplin@kingcoleducks.com
T: (905) 836-9461 ext 238
C: (905) 955-5693

Linda Hambleton, Accounts/Export
E: lhambleton@kingcoleducks.com
T: (905) 836-9461 ext 0

Kelly Malecki, Inside Sales
E: kmalecki@kingcoleducks.com
T: (905) 836-9461 ext 239

King Cole Retail Store
(905) 836-9461 ext 305
7 days per week

Chef Patrick Lin

Chef Showcase

Chef Michael Hunter

Inspired Canadian Cuisine

Get to know the Chef
Proscuitto Wrapped Duck Spiedini with Pesto

Proscuitto Wrapped Duck Spiedini with Pesto

Serve these easy to prepare appetizers for entertaining or as part of a light meal with a salad.

Make it Tonight See More Tasty Recipies
View Menu Visit Our Retail Store 1-800-363-3825 Search